

100 Winners Announced!

Aureus School – Dicot

Cardinal Newman Catholic School - Hove

Chelmsford County High School - chelmsford

Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools - Edinburgh

George Abbot School - Guildford

Halstead preparatory School – Surrey

Hexthorpe Primary School – Hexthorpe

King Edwards School - Bath

Maiden Erlegh Chiltern Edge - Reading

Mosaic LGBT+ Young Persons' Trust – London

Norfolk House School - London

Plume School (essex) - Maldon

Queen Elizabeth Grammar School – Penrith

Richmond House School – Leeds

St Oswald's C of E Academy – Doncaster

The Appleton School – Benfleet

Turton School - Bolton

UK Firewalking Academy – Peterborough

Warblington - Havant

Welland Park Academy – Leicestershire

Accrington St Christopher's CE High – Accrington

Beet Language Centre – Bournemouth

Bow School - London

Bowdon Prep School for Girls - Altrincham

Cambusbarron Primary - Stirling

Castle Academy – Doncaster

Caversham Preparatory School – Reading

Frobel Independent School – Essex

Great Heath Academy - Bury Saint Edmunds

Greenfield Community College - Newton Aycliffe

Hathershaw College - Oldham

Highfields – Newark

Long Close School – Slough

Meden School - Mansfield

Murroes Primary School - Dundee

Newfield School - Sheffield

Newland School for Girls – Hull	Fortismere – London
Oakwood High School – Rotherham	Llanelwedd Primary - Builth Wells
St Paul's Steiner School – London	Llanidloes CP School – Llanidloes
The Stockwood Park Academy – Luton	Llanishen Fach Primary School – Cardiff
Al-Khair Primary School – Oldbury	Manor Leas Junior Academy – Lincoln
Copleston High School – Ipswich	Newport Flying Start – Newport
East Wickham Primary Academy – Welling	Sir Thomas Fremantle School – Buckinghamshire
Howell's School – Llandaff	Sussex Road Primary School – Kent
King Edward VI Grammar School – Essex	Walthamstow Academy – London
Kirkby Woodhouse School – Nottinghamshire	Winterbourne Earls Primary School – Salisbury
Lliswerry Primary School – Newport	Woodfield Primary – Balby
London Steiner School – London	YSGOL GYFUN GYMRAEG BRYN TAWE – Swansea
Outcomes First Group – London	Cardiff and Vale College - Cardiff
Prince Bishops Community Primary - Bishop Auckland	Coleg Sir Gar - Pwll
Rose Hill School - Tunbridge Wells	Creunant Primary - Neath
Sageston CP School – Pembrokeshire	Flegg High Ormiston Academy - Norfolk
St George Catholic College - Leaside Way	Howden School - Howden
St John Lloyd Catholic School – Llanelli	Hurworth School – Darlington
St Joseph's RC Primary School – Newport	Maple Medical PRU - Doncaster
St Mary's C E Primary School – London	Marriotts School - Stevenage
St Woolos Primary School – Newport	NPTC Group of Colleges - Port Talbot
Stratton Upper School – Biggleswade	Oxted school - Surrey
The Sheffield UTC Academy Trust – Sheffield	PARKLANDS HIGH SCHOOL - Chorley
Ursuline academy – Ilford	Rudheath Senior Academy - Cheshire
Access Creative College – Bristol	St Patricks Catholic College - Stockton on Tees
Bishop Thomas Grant – London	Stourport High - Stourport on Severn
Central Primary School - Port Talbot	Swansea University - Swansea
Cumberland Community School – London	The Kings COFE - Stoke-on-trent
Cwmtawe Communtiy School – Swansea	Tornedale Infant School – Doncaster
Denaby main primary school – Doncaster	Waddesdon Church of England School -Aylesbury
Dumfries and Galloway Council (Auchencairn Primary School) - Castle Douglas	Ysgol Uwchradd Caergybi - Holyhead
Felpham Community College - West Sussex	Ysgol y Tywyn - Holyhead